Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Farningham Cricket Club app


2018 AGM

By Oliver Butler

Committee Update

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Thank you to all those who attended the AGM on Thursday 6th December. It was productive meeting and well turned out. For all your information, please find below the committee going forward;

President - Colin Hucker
Chairman - Simon Evans
Club Captain - Ollie Butler
Secretary - Jess Ward
Treasurer - Tom Hull
CWO - Jessica Dee
League Representative - Greg Smith
Fixture Secretary - Graham Freedman
Junior Chairman - Richard Pleydell
Bar Manager - John Rose
1st XI Captain - Reese Thwaites
2nd XI Captain - John Rose
Sunday Captain - Finn Clarke

General Committee Members: Chris Scott

Please note that their is another General Member position available, if anyone is interested in filling the same, please let us know.

We are also currently looking for groundsmen volunteers. Richard Gibbons has kindly volunteered to continue this year, but he cannot do it alone. Please let yourself be known if you would be interested in providing your assistance.

Finally, have a wonderful Christmas and New Year!

Jess Ward
Farningham Cricket Club

Updated 10:37 - 23 Jan 2019 by Oliver Butler

Where next?

Winter Nets Wilmington Grammar


Loading comments

Sat 27 Apr
Friendly 12:30
1st XI Cudham Wyse
Friendly 13:00
Sun 28 Apr
Sunday New Ifield CC
Friendly 13:30
Mon 29 Apr
League 17:30
Under 13's Sidcup B
Friendly 17:30
Tue 30 Apr
League 17:30
Sat 4 May
2nd XI NatWest CC
Friendly 13:30

News sponsor


Club sponsors