Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Farningham Cricket Club app


Farningham Cricket Club

Cricket Ground
Horton Way
DA4 0DQ View with Google Maps

Key Contacts

President Colin Hucker
Chair Simon Evans 07823880784 Send email
Senior Treasurer Tom Hull
Fixture Secretary Graham Freedman
Press Officer Oliver Butler 07835881451 Send email
Club Captain Oliver Butler 07835881451 Send email

Other Officials

1st XI Vice Captain Tom Hull
Sponsorship Secretary Oliver Butler 07835881451 Send email
1st XI Captain Reese Thwaites
2nd XI Captain John Rose Send email
Bar Manager John Rose Send email
Farningham Ladies Captain Jess Ward
Farningham Ladies Team Secretary Jess Ward
Senior Secretary Jess Ward
Photographer Molly Whitehead Send email
Junior President Richard Pleydell Send email
Webmaster Richard Pleydell Send email
General Committee Member Richard Pleydell Send email
Junior President Chris Scott
Committee Member Chris Scott
Sunday Captain Finn Clarke


Club sponsors