Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Farningham Cricket Club app

View
Registration Night , Club News Message from the Treasurer Read more »
Club News,
March Madness

March Madness

Update ahead of the 2019 season!

Club News,
2019 Sponsors

2019 Sponsors

Can you help?

Club News,
Winter Nets

Winter Nets

Wilmington Grammar

Match Centre,
Sat 22 Jun, 13:30
Horsmonden CC - 2nd XI 159 - 159/9 Farningham CC - 2nd XI

Horsmonden CC - 2nd XI 159 - 159/9 Farningham CC - 2nd XI

Kent County Village League - Division 6

Match Centre,
Sat 22 Jun, 13:30
Farningham CC - 1st XI 193/9 - 191 Horsmonden CC - 1st XI

Farningham CC - 1st XI 193/9 - 191 Horsmonden CC - 1st XI

Kent County Village League - Division 2

Match Centre,
HSBC, Kent - Under 11 A 111/0 - 0/0 Farningham CC - Under 11

HSBC, Kent - Under 11 A 111/0 - 0/0 Farningham CC - Under 11

North Kent Junior League - U11 Division 2

Match Centre,
Sat 15 Jun, 13:30
Farningham CC - 2nd XI 129/2 - 128 Four Elms CC - 2nd XI

Farningham CC - 2nd XI 129/2 - 128 Four Elms CC - 2nd XI

Kent County Village League - Division 6

Match Centre,
Match Centre,
Match Centre,

Events

  • Shirt Sponsor

    Rajdani Indian Cuisine
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Oliver's Estate Agents
Mon 24 Jun
a
League 17:30
h
League 17:30
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Mon 1 Jul
h
1st XI JK Webster XI
Friendly 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
h
1st XI Old Shoots
Friendly 18:00
Wed 3 Jul
h
1st XI Mark Nash XI
Friendly 13:30
Thu 4 Jul
h
Friendly 13:30
Fri 5 Jul
h
1st XI Presidents XI
Friendly 11:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
Sat 22 Jun
h
League 193/9 – 191
W
a
League 159 – 159/9
T
Thu 20 Jun
a
League 111/0 – 0/0
L
Sat 15 Jun
a
League 146/7 – 152/7
T
h
League 129/2 – 128
W
Mon 10 Jun
h
League 0/0 – 0/0
A
Sat 8 Jun
h
League 164 – 165/4
L
a
League 129/6 – 127
L
# Team Pts
4. Cudham Wyse CC 91
5. Southborough CC 77
6. Plaxtol CC 72
7. Withyham CC 71
8. Farningham CC 69
9. Leigh CC, Kent 58
10. Limpsfield Chart CC 52
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors